Tama County Community Foundation

425 Cedar Street, Suite 310
Waterloo, IA  50701
(319) 287-9106

Local Office:
Mary Fasse-Shaw

Currently, the Tama County Community Foundation is not accepting grant requests. It is anticipated the next grant cycle deadline will be around January 2015.  The online application will be available 2-3 months prior to the deadline.  Be sure to check www.tamaccf.org frequently so as not to miss the next deadline.

The Tama County Community Foundation, an affiliate of the Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa, was created by and for the people of Tama County.  The Community Foundation’s main goals are to support Tama County and to attract additional funds to assist donors in creating lasting legacies through a variety of giving options within Tama County.

Brian Sokol, Chair, Tama County
Kathy Fattig, Chelsea
Ardene Cross, Clutier
Sandi Kopriva, Clutier
Rick Krug, Dysart
Kent Folsom, Dysart
Carl Zoffka, Garwin
Mandy Gehring, Gladbrook
Trudi Scott, Gladbrook
Greg Pettiecord, Lincoln
Sue Carnahan, Tama
Gary Mattson, Tama
Travis Mullen, Toledo
Dave Svoboda, Toledo
Roseanne Foster, Traer
Ellen Young, Traer
Nanci Parizek, Vining
Heath Kellogg, Tama County

Grants are awarded in the following areas:  art & culture, community betterment, education, environment, health, historic preservation, and human service.  You are also welcome to contact your local community representative with questions or advice.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: